Stabler Love, Stabler Heart

3 06 2009

I know, it’s too hard for U
For me, and both of us
Handle this kind of love

At this situation
What we need is
Stabler love, stabler heart

I know, it’s very difficult
Especially for U
Who have been waiting for me
Since many years ago

Time is running, age is changing
Thank U for keep loving me
For not a short time
And for an endless love

Sun come up, Season change
Through it all, Love remains

I cant give U any promises
For a better future, better live
But I can promise U
For a stabler love, stabler heart

03-06-2009, 00:10

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

